Home » About Us » MCCP Executive Committee : 2013-2014

MCCP Executive Committee : 2013-2014



team 22

Know them personally!…. follow the link

Get Closer…

 President – Lancy Lobo

Vice President:Finance & Sports – Ophelia Lazarus

Vice President: Cultural, Spiritual & Community Services – Nancy Vaz

General Secretary – Celine D’souza

Honorary Treasurer – John Francis Gonsalves

Internal Auditor – Stany Menezes

Sports Secretary – John Mathias

Cultural Secretary – Reena Shareen D’souza (Lobo)

Spiritual Secretary – Clifford Stephen Castelino

Community Services Secretary – Alwin Pinto



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are you Human? * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.